Sales

Bernd Appelrath

Sales Grape Presses Germany Sales Rheingau, Rheinhessen, Rheinland-Pfalz
Austria, Hungary

Phone: +49 (0)6322/600 2-32
Fax: +49 (0)6322/600 2-10
Mobile: +49 (0)173 6133 803
E-Mail: b.appelrath@scharfenberger.de


Dieter Heckel

Export Switzerland, Australia, New Zealand, Ukraine, Russia, Turkey, Italy, Chile, Mexico, Argentina, China, South Africa, Sweden, Denmark

Phone: +49 (0)6322/600 2-48
Fax: +49 (0)6322/600 2-10
Mobile: +49 (0)173 6133 808
E-Mail: d.heckel@scharfenberger.de


Enrico Saam

Sales Grape Presses, Spain, Portugal, Greece, Romania, Bulgaria, Turkey, United Kingdom, Serbia, Croatia, Slovenia, Israel, Mexico

Phone: +49 (0)6322/600 2-42
Fax: +49 (0)6322/600 2-842
Mobile: +49 (0)173 6133 809
E-Mail: e.saam@scharfenberger.de


Christian Prinz

Sales Grape Presses, France, Belgium, Middle Rhine, Upper Moselle, Lower Moselle, Ahr, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Alsace

Phone: +49 (0)6322/600 2-18
Fax: +49 (0)6322/600 2-10
Mobile: +49 (0)173 6133 805
E-Mail: c.prinz@scharfenberger.de


Adrian Hofmann

Sales Grape Presses Germany; Rheinhessen, Saxony, Saale-Unstrut, Hessische Bergstrasse, Baden, Württemberg, Franconia, Czech Republic, Italy, Poland, Slovakia, Japan

Phone: +49 (0)6322/600 2-28
Fax: +49 (0)6322/600 2-828
Mobile: +49 (0)173 72 60 717
E-Mail: a.hofmann@scharfenberger.de


Monika Kohl

Marketing

Phone: +49 (0)6322/600 2-75
Fax: +49 (0)6322/600 2-875
E-Mail: m.kohl@scharfenberger.de